IPL 2022 Schedule

There is a total of 10 teams in 2022 IPL. Lucknow Super Giants and Gujrat Titans are included this year. There will be a total of 74 matches in 2022 IPL. Schedule:- The 15th edition of Indian Premier League  TATA IPL 2022 has been scheduled between 26 March 2022 and 29 May 2022. IPL opening match likely to be …

Read more

Read More